Cha Cha Matcha

on

I’ve been waiting to go to Cha Cha Matcha for MONTHS!  I ordered the matcha latte with coconut milk, 3 macarons, frozen yogurt, and a donut thing.   My favorite thing I ate was totally that donut thing.  The macarons don’t come with the froyo but I put it in for photo purposes.  All of this added up to about $25.  The shop had a sweet neon light and pink and green tables.  I would totally recommend stopping by to Cha Cha Matcha!

Author: Rachael

Cha Cha Matcha: Website, Yelp, Instagram

Leave a Reply

